About EOC

For Spanish click on the dropdown and choose Spanish
Para clic español en el menú desplegable y seleccione español

Executive Director:

Carolyn Quinn, Edwardsville Office

Fiscal Manager:

Laura Supkowski, Edwardsville Office

EOC Program Contacts:

EOC Program Manager: Angeline Abraham: Northern Luzerne County including Wilkes-Barre Area, Northampton and Wyoming County
EOC Academic Specialists:
Annette Shepherd:, Lackawanna County including Scranton Area & Susquehanna County
Melody Goodwin: Monroe and Wayne Counties with office hours available in Wayne County.
Leydi Basilio Montero: Southern Luzerne County, including Hazleton, and Lehigh County
Stephanie Sosnoski: Southern Luzerne County including Hazleton, Schuylkill, Columbia and Carbon County
Educational Talent Search Program Contacts:
ETS Program Manager: Pam Kahn: Scranton School District
ETS Academic Specialists:
Tim Frank: Shenandoah Valley School District
David Smith:
Hanover Area & Wilkes-Barre School District
Nicole Reese:
Hazleton Area School District
Administrative Assistants:
Tina Gattuso, Central Office, Edwardsville
BethAnn Genetti, Hazleton Office

Board of Directors:

Vacant, Wilkes University

Vacant, Misericordia University

John Loyack, Kings College, Board President

Sister Jane Snyder, IHM, Marywood University

Edward Hennigan, Luzerne County Community College

Wayne Whitaker, Bloomsburg University


H. Chris Kang, Esq.

Olga Papa, Hazleton Area School District

Dr. Craig Butler, Saucon Valley School District


Website designed by Carmine J. Corridore
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial